Catalysing Change Week | 1–5 May 2023

Solutions from the Frontlines

Catalyst 2030 Awards 2022 Finalists Announcements & Narrative Report Launch

09 May 2022 | 17:00 - 18:00 CEST
Panel Discussion

Together with the Catalyst 2030 Awards, the Catalyst 2030 Jury will announce the Catalyst 2030 Awards 2022 Finalists during Catalysing Change Week and invite all finalists to celebrate and shine a light on the finalists’ extraordinary work. Catalyst 2030 wants to celebrate inspiring allies – the pioneers collaborating with us most effectively to design the systems that will deliver the SDGs. The Catalyst 2030 Awards are a way to show appreciation and shine a light on their innovative best practices to encourage others to follow their inspiring lead. The winners of the Catalyst 2030 Awards 2022 will be announced on 22 June 2022 for a celebration of the remarkable allies who are making transformational change possible.

The hosts

Patricia Janiot Raj Kumar Eric Nee Charles Keidan Matthew Bishop Sohini Bhattacharya Blair Glencourse Wamuyu Mahinda Cynthia Rayner

Sustainable development goals

Explore CCW2022 sessions and events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This